Contact info for IBEW Local130 Officers, Committees, & Staff

Officers

Paul J. Zulli
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Email: businessmanager@ibewlu130.com

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
President/Organizer
Email: corky@ibewlu130.com

Brian Torzewski
Vice-President

Calvin Lawrence
Treasurer

Rodney Wallis
Political Director/ Organizer
Email: rodney@ibewlu130.com

Travis "Butch" Naquin
Recording Secretary/ Dispatcher
Email: butch@ibewlu130.com

Keith Black
Facility Maintenance Manager
Email: buildingmanagerlu130@gmail.com

Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rodney Wallis, Chairman
Keith Black 
Julius Gray
Jeffrey Johnson
Tim Moran

EXAMINING BOARD

Dean Guillot
John Navarre
Max Ruehle
Frederick Scott

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Paul Zulli

H&W TRUSTEES

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
Brian Torzewski
Paul Zulli

Staff

Administrative Staff

Ste. 300
Office: (504) 831-1372
FAX: (504) 834-1410

Stacey Rupp
Member Services
stacey@ibewlu130.com

Kasey Cummings
Finance Department
kasey@ibewlu130.com

Kelly Perdomo
Business Department
kelly@ibewlu130.com

Local 130 Health & Retirement Funds

Ste. 302
Office: (504) 837-9812
Fax: (504) 837-9824

Patti Neal
Funds Administrator
patti.neal@southernbenefit.com

Federal Credit Union

Ste. 304
Office: (504) 831-1307
Fax: (504) 834-3961

Victor Crespo Jr.
Manager
victor@ewfcu130.com

Norman C. Miller, IV
Assistant Manager
norman@ewfcu130.com

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee

Ste. 201
Office: (504) 835-9899
Fax: (504) 835-7873

David Crumb, Director
Email: drc@noejatc.org

Amy Welihan
Administrative Assistant
Email: amynoejatc@noejatc.org                       

TOP