Contact info for IBEW Local130 Officers, Committees, & Staff

Officers

Paul J. Zulli
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Email: businessmanager@ibewlu130.com

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
President/Organizer
Email: corky@ibewlu130.com

Brian Torzewski
Vice-President

Travis "Butch" Naquin
Treasurer

Rodney Wallis
Political Director/ Organizer
Email: rodney@ibewlu130.com

William “Billy” Buckel
Recording Secretary/ Dispatcher
Email: billy@ibewlu130.com

Otto Munch
Facility Manager

Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Thomas Chestnut, Chairman
Julius Gray
Jeffrey Johnson
Otto Munch
Rodney Wallis

EXAMINING BOARD

Frank Accardo
Keith Black
Guillermo Mackenzie
John Navarre
Michael Polit

SAFETY COMMITTEE

William “Billy” Buckel
Paul Zulli

H&W TRUSTEES

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
Brian Torzewski
Paul Zulli

Staff

Administrative Staff

Ste. 300
Office: (504) 831-1372

Stacey Rupp
Member Services
Email: stacey@ibewlu130.com

Stacey Gansar
Finance Department
Email: staceyg@ibewlu130.com

Kelly Perdomo
Business Department
Email: kelly@ibewlu130.com

Local 130 Health & Retirement Funds

Ste. 302
Office: (504) 837-9812
Fax: (504) 837-9824

Patti Neal
Funds Administrator
Email: Patti.neal@southernbenefit.com

Federal Credit Union

Ste. 304
Office: (504) 831-1307
Fax: (504) 834-3961

Tina Venturella
Manager
Email: tina@ewfcu130.com

Victor Crespo
Assistant Manager
Email: victor@ewfcu130.com

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee

Ste. 201
Office: (504) 835-9899
Fax: (504) 835-7873

Sandy Theriot
Director
Email: stt@noejatc.org

Amy Welihan
Administrative Assistant
Email: amynoejatc@noejatc.org

TOP