Contact info for IBEW Local130 Officers, Committees, & Staff

Officers

Paul J. Zulli
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Email: businessmanager@ibewlu130.com

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
President/Organizer
Email: corky@ibewlu130.com

Brian Torzewski
Vice-President

Calvin Lawrence
Treasurer

Rodney Wallis
Political Director/ Organizer
Email: rodney@ibewlu130.com

Travis "Butch" Naquin
Recording Secretary/ Dispatcher
Email: butch@ibewlu130.com

TBA
Facility Manager

Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rodney Wallis, Chairman
Julius Gray
Jeffrey Johnson
Jeffrey Johnson
Tim Moran

EXAMINING BOARD

Keith Black
Dean Guillot
John Navarre
Max Ruehle
Frederick Scott

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Paul Zulli

H&W TRUSTEES

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
Brian Torzewski
Paul Zulli

Staff

Administrative Staff

Ste. 300
Office: (504) 831-1372
FAX: (504) 834-1410

Stacey Rupp
Member Services
Email: stacey@ibewlu130.com

Kasey Cummings            Finance Department
Email: kasey@ibewlu130.com

Kelly Perdomo
Business Department
Email: kelly@ibewlu130.com

Local 130 Health & Retirement Funds

Ste. 302
Office: (504) 837-9812
Fax: (504) 837-9824

Patti Neal
Funds Administrator
Email: Patti.neal@southernbenefit.com

Federal Credit Union

Ste. 304
Office: (504) 831-1307
Fax: (504) 834-3961

Victor Crespo
Manager
Email: victor@ewfcu130.com

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee

Ste. 201
Office: (504) 835-9899
Fax: (504) 835-7873

David Crumb, Director
Email: drc@noejatc.org

Amy Welihan
Administrative Assistant
Email: amynoejatc@noejatc.org                       

TOP