Contact info for IBEW Local130 Officers, Committees, & Staff

Officers

Rodney Wallis
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Email: rodney@ibewlu130.com                        businessmanager@ibewlu130.com

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
President/Organizer
Email: corky@ibewlu130.com

Brian Torzewski
Vice-President

John Bilich
Treasurer

Travis "Butch" Naquin
Recording Secretary/ Dispatcher
Email: butch@ibewlu130.com

Keith Black
Facility Maintenance Manager
Email: buildingmanagerlu130@gmail.com

Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rodney Wallis, Chairman
Keith Black 
Ryan Edwards
Julius Gray 
Tim Moran 

EXAMINING BOARD

David Boynes
Joseph Fairbanks
Sean Mahaffey
John Swiger
Sterling Tucker

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Rodney Wallis

H&W TRUSTEES

Ernest “Corky” Cortez
Brian Torzewski
Rodney Wallis 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Ste. 300
Office: (504) 831-1372
FAX: (504) 834-1410

Stacey Rupp
Member Services
stacey@ibewlu130.com

Kasey Cummings
Finance Department
kasey@ibewlu130.com

Kelly Perdomo
Business Department
kelly@ibewlu130.com

Local 130 Health & Retirement Funds

Ste. 302
Office: (504) 837-9812
Fax: (504) 837-9824

Patti Neal
Funds Administrator
patti.neal@southernbenefit.com

Federal Credit Union

Ste. 304
Office: (504) 831-1307
Fax: (504) 834-3961

Victor Crespo Jr.
Manager
victor@ewfcu130.com

Norman C. Miller, IV
Assistant Manager
norman@ewfcu130.com

Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee

Ste. 201
Office: (504) 835-9899
Fax: (504) 835-7873

David Crumb, Director
Email: drc@noejatc.org

Amy Welihan
Administrative Assistant
Email: amynoejatc@noejatc.org                       

TOP